Important Dates

Submission of special sessions:
October 31th, 2013

Paper submission:
December 8, 2013

Notification of acceptance:
February 20th, 2014

Final version: Mars 20th, 2014

Date of Workshop: 14-16 May, 2014


International Program Committee

Jean-Jacques Lesage (France) Chair
José E. Ribeiro Cury (Brazil) Co-Chair
Bengt Lennartson (Sweden) Co-Chair

National Organizing Committee

Jean-Marc Faure (France) Chair


Technical main sponsor Technical co-sponsor

National technical sponsors